Pacific Internet - Ukiah, California

Contact Information

Contact Info

You can contact us using any of the methods below. If you need technical support, you may want to visit our support page.

Address

Yes, we are a real, live, local company. We know you'll only believe it when you see it, so swing by and say, "Hi," at:

Pacific.Net
105 West Clay Street
Ukiah, CA 95482
[get directions]

Phone

We are currently bilingual – we have staff who speak English and geek. We are all friendly and don't mind answering any questions you might have!

Front Office/Sales (707) 468-1005
Tech Support (707) 463-8214
Fax (707) 468-5822

E-mail

Usually the quickest way to get help of any kind. For support, you can also use the Online Support Form.

General Information info@pacific.net
Technical Support support@pacific.net
Billing Information billing@pacific.net
Sales Information sales@pacific.net
Hosting Support
Website Issues
webmaster@pacific.net
Domain Name Support domains@pacific.net
Abuse Complaints
Copyright Infringement
abuse@pacific.net

Hours of Operation

As much as we love our jobs here, we do go home for the weekend.

Billing/Sales (Office Hours) Monday–Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tech Support (Phone Support) Monday–Friday, 8:30am to 5:30pm